Home again, home again, jiggity jig.

When I was little, Joy (aka Mom) used to read me a book with the rhyme “To market, to market to buy a fat pig. Home again, home again, jiggity jig.” It became something we said zillions of times over the years, whenever we’d return from a day out. When I heard my husband (boyfriend at the time) say it, I knew we were meant to be!

But I digress…

I’m home again, home again from a very long car trip and vacation with my very energetic children and was so excited to see the new merchandise that Joy and Melanie brought in while I was away. Here’s a sneak peek – visit our Facebook page for more photos. I try to post pictures at least once a week since we get deliveries and bring in new merchandise so often.

20130702_095135

Leave a Reply

